Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Flytona

CAF759 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Altona Arrows VIC Available Available Tue 01 Aug 2017

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF752 Sat 09 Sep 2017 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available Available Fri 28 Jul 2017

Spring Sensations

CAF751 Sat 09 Sep 2017 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 23 Aug 2017

CDC X-Factor Homecoming

CAF766 Sat 09 Sep 2017 Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available Fri 18 Aug 2017

Spring Sensations Sunday

CAF772 Sun 10 Sep 2017 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 23 Aug 2017

On the Fly 2017

CAF777 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Fri 01 Sep 2017

Open Shenanigans

CAF773 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 15 Sep 2017
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024