Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Santaball - CANCELLED DUE TO EXTREME WEATHER CONDITIONS

CAF791 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Ballaarat Dog Obedience Club VIC TBA TBA Sat 18 Nov 2017

'Twas The Meet Before Christmas

CAF778 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Thu 02 Nov 2017

Sunset Santa Claws

CAF748 Sat 09 Dec 2017 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Thu 09 Nov 2017
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Dandy Drags

Sat 09 Nov 2024 Berwick Flyball VIC Sun 20 Oct 2024

Double Trouble

Sun 27 Oct 2024 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sun 06 Oct 2024