Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

SX Cool Runnings

CAF757 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available Fri 14 Jul 2017

Pine Rivers Show

CAF753 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club inc. QLD Available Available Thu 20 Jul 2017

WWW Flyball

CAF760 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Wollongong Wonder Woofs Flyball Inc NSW Available Available Wed 02 Aug 2017

Airborne's Canungra Clash - CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF ENTRIES

CAF776 Sat 26 Aug 2017 All Paws Airborne QLD TBA TBA Wed 16 Aug 2017

All Dog Sports Spectacular

CAF687 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 18 Aug 2017
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024