Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF741 Sat 06 May 2017 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 17 Apr 2017

Autumn Fest

CAF755 Sat 06 May 2017 Dover Gardens Kennel and Obedience club SA Available Available Fri 21 Apr 2017

Flyball Goes Psycho 2017 - CANCELLED

CAF727 Sun 07 May 2017 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW TBA TBA Fri 21 Apr 2017

Beerwah Show Flyball Competition - CANCELLED

CAF716 Sat 20 May 2017 Luvadog Regardless QLD TBA TBA Wed 10 May 2017

Million Paws Walk - Qld

CAF717 Sun 21 May 2017 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available Mon 08 May 2017

Million Paws Walk Flyball - ACT

CAF750 Sun 21 May 2017 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club, CDC X Factor ACT Available Available Fri 12 May 2017
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024