Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling - CANCELLED BY HOST CLUB

CAF747 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 04 Sep 2017

Boorowa Flyball Fling

CAF765 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 11 Sep 2017

Open to Twice the Fun

CAF774 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Fri 15 Sep 2017

Octoberfest

CAF768 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Sat 23 Sep 2017

Pets Day Out 2017

CAF789 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 17 Sep 2017

Welcome to the Asylum - CANCELLED

CAF742 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW TBA TBA Fri 15 Sep 2017

Sydneysiders Run For The Hills

CAF767 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sydneysiders NSW Available Available Fri 15 Sep 2017

Luna Lights - CANCELLED

CAF734 Sat 14 Oct 2017 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 02 Oct 2017

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF758 Sun 15 Oct 2017 NSW Available Available Fri 29 Sep 2017
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024