Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Cool Running at Hastings

CAF1069 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sat 18 Jun 2022

Staying Dry in July

CAF1071 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 02 Jul 2022

Flying High at Maryborough

CAF1028 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Luvadog Regardless QLD TBA TBA Mon 27 Jun 2022

Pine Rivers Show Flyball 2022

CAF1061 Sun 31 Jul 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sat 09 Jul 2022

Let's Do it Again 2022 style

CAF1045 Sun 07 Aug 2022 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sat 09 Jul 2022

Stats for Nats on Mats

CAF1072 Sat 13 Aug 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 23 Jul 2022

Unleashed Uncaged

CAF1073 Sun 14 Aug 2022 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 23 Jul 2022

Flyball On The Field

CAF1075 Sun 14 Aug 2022 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 24 Jul 2022

Prime 100 Race to the Beach 2022

CAF1064 Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sat 30 Jul 2022

Woofer Race Meet - CANCELLED

CAF1065 Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sat 07 May 2022

All Dog Sports Spectacular - Flyball

CAF1042 Sun 21 Aug 2022 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sat 06 Aug 2022

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF1052 Sat 03 Sep 2022 Para District Odedience Dog Club SA TBA TBA Fri 29 Jul 2022

Hypro Norwest’s 18th Birthday Bash

CAF1062 Sat 10 Sep 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 20 Aug 2022

On The Fly 2022

CAF1044 Sun 11 Sep 2022 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sat 13 Aug 2022

Airborne's Preflight to Nationals

CAF1070 Sun 11 Sep 2022 All Paws Airborne Flyball QLD TBA TBA Sun 21 Aug 2022

Spring Fling in Crookwell

CAF1038 Sun 18 Sep 2022 Flyball Friends NSW TBA TBA Sun 28 Aug 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

CAF1033 Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 22 Aug 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

CAF1032 Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 22 Aug 2022

Skulls and Crossbones

CAF1047 Sun 23 Oct 2022 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 07 Oct 2022

Monster Dash

CAF1048 Sat 29 Oct 2022 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club ACT TBA TBA Fri 07 Oct 2022
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.