Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

2021 4 Legs Flyball Spectacular

CAF998 Sat 19 Jun 2021 Keilor Obedience Dog Training centre VIC TBA TBA Sat 29 May 2021

Prime100 Woofers Winter Woolies

CAF996 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Wollongong Wonder Woofs Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 04 Jun 2021

Winter Wonderland

CAF1006 Sat 03 Jul 2021 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Fri 18 Jun 2021

The Hotdog Classic

CAF1010 Sun 04 Jul 2021 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Thu 10 Jun 2021

Purely for Times

CAF1001 Sun 04 Jul 2021 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sun 13 Jun 2021

Hypro Chills in the Hills

CAF993 Sat 17 Jul 2021 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Wed 30 Jun 2021

Lets Raise the Roof

CAF989 Sat 17 Jul 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 25 Jun 2021

More Hypro Chills in the Hills

CAF991 Sun 18 Jul 2021 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Wed 30 Jun 2021

Lets Raise the Roof Higher

CAF988 Sun 18 Jul 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 25 Jun 2021

Cool Runnings

CAF984 Sun 01 Aug 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Fri 09 Jul 2021

Let's Do it Again!

CAF999 Sun 01 Aug 2021 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sat 03 Jul 2021

HOT AUGUST DAY

CAF1005 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 12 Jul 2021

Prime100 Race To The Beach 2021

CAF995 Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wollongong Wonder Woofs Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 30 Jul 2021

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF1009 Sat 04 Sep 2021 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Fri 30 Jul 2021

FLYBALL AT REDFEST

CAF1002 Sat 04 Sep 2021 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD TBA TBA Sat 14 Aug 2021

Hypro Birthday Bash

CAF1003 Sat 11 Sep 2021 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 21 Aug 2021

On The Fly 2021

CAF997 Sun 12 Sep 2021 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sun 15 Aug 2021

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF978 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Flyball Friends NSW TBA TBA Sun 29 Aug 2021

Australian Flyball Nationals 2021

CAF980 Sat 02 Oct 2021 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Sun 01 Aug 2021

Skulls and Crossbones at Halloween

CAF992 Sun 31 Oct 2021 sydney scallywags flyball inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 08 Oct 2021
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.