Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Lunar Lights - CANCELLED

CAF922 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Sun 02 Aug 2020

Irish Flyball Fling - CANCELLED

CAF950 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 11 Sep 2020

Goulburn Spring Fling - CANCELLED

CAF944 Sun 11 Oct 2020 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW TBA TBA Sun 20 Sep 2020

Woofers 5th Birthday

CAF941 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sat 03 Oct 2020

P.R. Annual Night at the Races- CANCELLED

CAF945 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 02 Sep 2020

Out of the Wilderness - CANCELLED

CAF949 Thu 19 Nov 2020 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Thu 09 Jul 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sun CANCELLED

Sun 05 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sat CANCELLED

Sat 04 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020