Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

The Pineapple Cup

CAF866 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 08 Apr 2019

Dover's 50th

CAF899 Sat 04 May 2019 Dover Gardens Kennel & Obedience Club Inc SA TBA TBA Fri 19 Apr 2019

Hawkesbury Show

CAF869 Sat 11 May 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 19 Apr 2019

Millon Paws Walk Comp Qld

CAF897 Sun 19 May 2019 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 03 May 2019

MAYhem

CAF884 Sat 25 May 2019 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA Sat 04 May 2019

May The Points Be With You

CAF888 Sun 26 May 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 01 May 2019

RedLands on Fire

CAF870 Sat 08 Jun 2019 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 19 May 2019

ACT State Titles - Winter classic

CAF889 Sat 08 Jun 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT TBA TBA Fri 24 May 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

CAF892 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sun 02 Jun 2019

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza

CAF876 Sat 06 Jul 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT TBA TBA Fri 14 Jun 2019

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza

CAF875 Sun 07 Jul 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT TBA TBA Fri 21 Jun 2019

Let's Raise the Roof

CAF872 Sat 13 Jul 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Thu 20 Jun 2019

Let's Raise the Roof Higher - CANCELLED

CAF871 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 01 Jul 2019

Cool Runnings

CAF901 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Southern Cross Flyball NSW TBA TBA Fri 05 Jul 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.