Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

2024 Pet Mince Direct Flyball State of Origin

CAF1140 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Fri 10 May 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd 3

CAF1174 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Fri 07 Jun 2024

Flying High at Maryborough

CAF1163 Sat 13 Jul 2024 Luvadog Regardless QLD TBA TBA Mon 24 Jun 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd 4

CAF1172 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Sat 29 Jun 2024

It’s Show Time at Pine Rivers

CAF1167 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 10 Jul 2024

Fun at the beach

CAF1144 Sat 17 Aug 2024 Flyball Friends , South Coast Tsunami Flyball NSW TBA TBA Fri 26 Jul 2024

Lets Do It!

CAF1182 Sun 18 Aug 2024 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sun 21 Jul 2024

Flyball Spectacular

CAF1181 Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 28 Jul 2024

CANCELLED Unleash the Dog Lovers

CAF1170 Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed NSW TBA TBA Wed 12 Jun 2024

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF1183 Sat 31 Aug 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA TBA TBA Fri 26 Jul 2024

"Let's race at Walter's place"

CAF1158 Sun 08 Sep 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 11 Aug 2024

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

CAF1184 Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 23 Aug 2024

Norwest's 20th Birthday Bash

CAF1160 Sat 19 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Thu 19 Sep 2024

Sweet Sixteen

CAF1179 Sat 26 Oct 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Fri 27 Sep 2024

Skulls and Crossbones at Halloween

CAF1149 Sun 27 Oct 2024 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 07 Oct 2024

Fay Benjamin Memorial Fundraising Competition

CAF1180 Sun 27 Oct 2024 All Paws Airborne QLD TBA TBA Fri 27 Sep 2024

The Pineapple Cup

CAF1178 Sat 16 Nov 2024 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 21 Oct 2024

Out of the Wilderness 4

CAF1157 Sat 23 Nov 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Fri 01 Nov 2024

Canberra Royal Show 2025 Saturday

CAF1176 Sat 22 Feb 2025 CDC X Factor, Flyball Friends , We Got This Flyball Team ACT TBA TBA Sat 01 Feb 2025

Canberra Royal Show 2025 Sunday

CAF1175 Sun 23 Feb 2025 CDC X Factor, Flyball Friends , We Got This Flyball Team ACT TBA TBA Sun 02 Feb 2025
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.