Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

The Great Australia Day Flyball BBQ

CAF804 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Wed 20 Dec 2017

Summer Daze

CAF811 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 15 Jan 2018

Maximum Velocity @ Morisset Show

CAF793 Sat 10 Feb 2018 Maximum Velocity Hunter and Central Coast Flyball NSW TBA TBA Fri 19 Jan 2018

Korumburra Agricultural Show Flyball Race Meet - CANCELLED

CAF763 Sat 10 Feb 2018 Wonthaggi Dog Obedience Club VIC TBA TBA Fri 19 Jan 2018

ACTEWagl Royal Canberra Show Eukenuba Flyball Competition

CAF769 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Mon 15 Jan 2018

Berwick Show Flyball Comp

CAF810 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA Fri 09 Feb 2018

Purely For Points

CAF797 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD TBA TBA Fri 09 Feb 2018

Hounds in the Hills

CAF803 Sun 11 Mar 2018 Norwest Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Sat 24 Feb 2018

Camden Show

CAF815 Sat 17 Mar 2018 Southern Cross Flyball NSW TBA TBA Sun 25 Feb 2018

Kingston Pet Expo

CAF805 Sat 24 Mar 2018 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sat 03 Mar 2018

Flyball Goes Psycho

CAF800 Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team NSW TBA TBA Fri 02 Mar 2018

March Madness

CAF796 Sun 25 Mar 2018 Awesome Pawsome QLD TBA TBA Fri 02 Mar 2018

Maximum Velocity @ Castle Hill

CAF792 Sun 15 Apr 2018 Maximum Velocity Hunter and Central Coast Flyball NSW TBA TBA Sat 31 Mar 2018

Fly in the Sunshine

CAF794 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 09 Apr 2018

Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF802 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Norwest Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Sun 01 Apr 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.