Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Wonthaggi

CAF88 Sat 10 Jan 2004 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

VIP

CAF89 Mon 26 Jan 2004 Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Noojee

CAF90 Sat 07 Feb 2004 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Korumburra

CAF91 Sat 14 Feb 2004 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Canberra Royal

CAF92 Fri 27 Feb 2004 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT TBA TBA TBA

Mudgee

CAF93 Sun 07 Mar 2004 No Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Fairfield

CAF94 Sat 27 Mar 2004 No Club QLD TBA TBA TBA

Ringwood

CAF95 Sun 28 Mar 2004 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Sydney Royal

CAF96 Sun 11 Apr 2004 PICSI NSW TBA TBA TBA

May Mutt Madness

CAF97 Sun 23 May 2004 No Club QLD TBA TBA TBA

Winter Classic

CAF98 Sun 13 Jun 2004 No Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Flyball'd

CAF99 Sun 04 Jul 2004 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club inc. QLD TBA TBA TBA

Queensland Flyball Challenge

CAF100 Sat 24 Jul 2004 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA

Frankston Annual Flyball Challenge

CAF101 Sun 22 Aug 2004 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

Kioloa

CAF102 Sat 04 Sep 2004 Companion Dog Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Royal Adelaide Show

CAF103 Sat 11 Sep 2004 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA TBA TBA TBA

Flyball on the Oval

CAF104 Sat 11 Sep 2004 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA

Melbourne Royal Show

CAF105 Sun 26 Sep 2004 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre VIC TBA TBA TBA

Frankston Pet's Day out

CAF106 Sun 10 Oct 2004 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Dogtoberfest

CAF107 Sun 17 Oct 2004 Calamvet QLD TBA TBA TBA
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Dandy Drags

Sat 09 Nov 2024 Berwick Flyball VIC Sun 20 Oct 2024

Double Trouble

Sun 27 Oct 2024 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sun 06 Oct 2024