Judges

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Christine Bates

Provisional

ACT

Christine Bates

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Roycelyn Clyde

Accredited 2

sibeymai@yahoo.com.au

ACT

Roycelyn Clyde

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Verdelle Townsend

Accredited 1

verdelle.townsend@bigpond.com

ACT

Verdelle Townsend

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Frank Lux

Accredited 2

Mob - 0419 146 321 Email-the_wag@y7mail.com

NSW

Frank Lux

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Justin Murray

Accredited 2

superdomestique@hotmail.com

NSW

Justin Murray

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Karen Shields

Accredited 1

karen.shields@snowyhydro.com.au
0408165290

NSW

Karen Shields

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Philip Lea

Supervisory

flyballphil@gmail.com
0412312999

NSW

Philip Lea

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Robyn Ferguson

Accredited 1

robyn2608@hotmail.com

NSW

Robyn Ferguson

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Ron Richardson

Accredited 1

ronrichardson29@y7mail.com
02 9602 8369

NSW

Ron Richardson

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Jennifer Crane

Accredited 2

kevandjencrane@bigpond.com

QLD

Jennifer Crane

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Jo Slade

Accredited 1

joslade@iinet.net.au

QLD

Jo Slade

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Steve Pitt

Accredited 1

stevedusty3@gmail.com.au

QLD

Steve Pitt

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Sue Norton

Accredited 1

sn829@bigpond.com

QLD

Sue Norton

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Tim Slade

Accredited 2

tim.slade@iinet.net.au

QLD

Tim Slade

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Catherine Stroop

Accredited 1

catherines@adam.com.au
0419 803 924

SA

Catherine Stroop

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Martin Watt

Accredited 2

mw109@adam.com.au
0402 455 952

SA

Martin Watt

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

David Strang

Accredited 2

davids.strang@yahoo.com.au
0412877226

VIC

David Strang

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Emma Le Cras

Accredited 1

spoiltlabs@yahoo.com.au
03 9735 0541 / 0414 922 823

VIC

Emma Le Cras

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Ian Gauntlett

Accredited 1

iangauntlett@optusnet.com.au
03 9763 5403 / 0418 588 840

VIC

Ian Gauntlett

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Ian Kendt

Accredited 1

inkendt@net2000.com.au

VIC

Ian Kendt

Name:

Accreditation:

Contact Details:

State:

Josh Ellen

Accredited 1

osh_ellen@yahoo.com.au

VIC

Josh Ellen