Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

CAF743 Sat 11 Mar 2017 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 01 Mar 2017

Marching to Nationals

CAF738 Sat 25 Mar 2017 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Fri 10 Mar 2017

Black Hawk Flyball Challenge 2017

CAF736 Sat 25 Mar 2017 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sat 25 Feb 2017

Hounds in the Hills

CAF740 Sun 26 Mar 2017 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 10 Mar 2017

Ringwood Highland and Flyball Games

CAF724 Sun 26 Mar 2017 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC Available Available Sun 26 Feb 2017
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball At The Diamond

Sun 02 Jun 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Sun 12 May 2024

"Let's race at Walter's place"

Sun 08 Sep 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Sun 11 Aug 2024

Flying High at Maryborough

Sat 13 Jul 2024 Luvadog Regardless QLD Mon 24 Jun 2024

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024