Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF1052 Sat 03 Sep 2022 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Fri 29 Jul 2022

Hypro Norwest’s 18th Birthday Bash

CAF1062 Sat 10 Sep 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sat 20 Aug 2022

On The Fly 2022

CAF1044 Sun 11 Sep 2022 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sat 13 Aug 2022

Airborne's Preflight to Nationals - CANCELLED

CAF1070 Sun 11 Sep 2022 All Paws Airborne Flyball QLD TBA TBA Fri 19 Aug 2022

NO FRILLS at WACOL

CAF1078 Sun 11 Sep 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Tue 30 Aug 2022

Spring Fling in Crookwell CANCELLED

CAF1038 Sun 18 Sep 2022 Flyball Friends NSW TBA TBA Sun 28 Aug 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.