Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

State of Origin Prelim - CANCELLED

CAF975 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Tue 03 May 2022

2022 4 Legs Flyball Spectacular

CAF1066 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre VIC Available Available Sat 21 May 2022

State of Origin Showdown CANCELLED

CAF974 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Tue 03 May 2022

ACT State Titles - Winter Classic

CAF1067 Sat 11 Jun 2022 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Mon 30 May 2022

Reigning Dogs & Balls

CAF1068 Mon 13 Jun 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sat 28 May 2022

Prime 100 Winter Woolies

CAF1058 Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Available Available Fri 27 May 2022

Flyball At The Diamond

CAF1036 Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Available Available Wed 08 Jun 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2023

Fri 07 Apr 2023 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 24 Mar 2023