Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Hypro Hawkesbury Show Flyball Race Meet 2022 - CANCELLED

CAF1023 Sat 07 May 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 16 Apr 2022

Flyball On The Field - CANCELLED

CAF1054 Sat 14 May 2022 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 27 Apr 2022

Hypro Hounds in the Hills 2.0 - CANCELLED

CAF1055 Sat 14 May 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 23 Apr 2022

Giving it Back

CAF1051 Sun 15 May 2022 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 24 Apr 2022

Mayhem

CAF1037 Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Available Available Sun 01 May 2022

Race with Mates - CANCELLED

CAF1034 Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD TBA TBA Sun 01 May 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.