Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Annual Night at the Races

CAF1060 Sat 05 Nov 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 12 Oct 2022

Prime 100 Flyball @ St Paws Festival

CAF1056 Sat 12 Nov 2022 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sat 22 Oct 2022

Return of Dandy Drags

CAF1074 Sat 12 Nov 2022 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA Sun 23 Oct 2022

Gone to the Dog @ Lilydale

CAF1083 Sat 19 Nov 2022 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC TBA TBA Sun 23 Oct 2022

Out of the Wilderness 3

CAF1059 Sat 26 Nov 2022 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Sun 30 Oct 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2023

Fri 07 Apr 2023 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 24 Mar 2023