Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Hypro Chills in the Hills

CAF1049 Sat 02 Jul 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Thu 16 Jun 2022

July Bonanza

CAF1063 Sat 02 Jul 2022 Dover Gardens Kennel and Obedience club SA Available Available Thu 02 Jun 2022

Unleashed Uncaged - CANCELLED

CAF1050 Sun 03 Jul 2022 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sun 12 Jun 2022

Cool Running at Hastings

CAF1069 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Sat 18 Jun 2022

Staying Dry in July

CAF1071 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sat 02 Jul 2022

Flying High at Maryborough

CAF1028 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Luvadog Regardless QLD Available Available Mon 27 Jun 2022

Test comp

CAF1076 Sun 31 Jul 2022 No Club QLD TBA TBA Sat 09 Jul 2022

Pine Rivers Show Flyball 2022

CAF1061 Sun 31 Jul 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Sat 09 Jul 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2023

Fri 07 Apr 2023 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 24 Mar 2023