Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Stats for Nats

CAF1130 Sun 06 Aug 2023 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW Available Available Fri 14 Jul 2023

Let’s Do It 2023

CAF1132 Sun 06 Aug 2023 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 09 Jul 2023

It's Show Time at Pine Rivers

CAF1103 Sun 06 Aug 2023 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Mon 10 Jul 2023

August fun

CAF1133 Sat 12 Aug 2023 Dover Gardens Kennel and Obedience Club. SA TBA TBA Wed 12 Jul 2023

CANCELLED Prime 100 Race to the Beach

CAF1116 Sat 19 Aug 2023 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Wed 01 Mar 2023

Fun at the Beach

CAF1125 Sat 19 Aug 2023 Flyball Friends , South Coast Tsunami Flyball NSW Available Available Fri 28 Jul 2023

CANCELLED Dog Lovers Going MAD

CAF1109 Sat 26 Aug 2023 Manly and District Kennel and Dog Training Club NSW TBA TBA Wed 05 Jul 2023

CANCELLED ALL DOG SPORTS SPECTACULAR

CAF1093 Sun 27 Aug 2023 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sun 09 Jul 2023

"Let's race at Walter's place"

CAF1095 Sun 27 Aug 2023 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Available Available Sun 06 Aug 2023
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.