Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

CANCELLED - Boorowa Flyball Fling

CAF1110 Sun 01 Oct 2023 We Got This Flyball Team NSW TBA TBA Wed 06 Sep 2023

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF1111 Sun 08 Oct 2023 Flyball Friends , South Coast Tsunami Flyball NSW Available Available Sun 17 Sep 2023

Hypro Norwest's 19th Birthday Bash

CAF1113 Sun 15 Oct 2023 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 18 Sep 2023

CANCELLED Eastside Comes South

CAF1135 Sun 22 Oct 2023 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sun 24 Sep 2023

Spring Fair

CAF1139 Sat 28 Oct 2023 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Fri 29 Sep 2023

Fay Benjamin Memorial Fundraising Competition

CAF1119 Sat 28 Oct 2023 All Paws Airborne QLD Available Available Sun 08 Oct 2023

Skulls and Crossbones at Halloween

CAF1094 Sun 29 Oct 2023 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW Available Available Sun 01 Oct 2023
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.