Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Aussie Frank N Weiner Party

CAF1100 Sat 21 Jan 2023 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC Available Available Fri 30 Dec 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 08 Oct 2023 Flyball Friends NSW Sun 17 Sep 2023

MAYHEM 2023

Sat 27 May 2023 CDC X Factor ACT Fri 28 Apr 2023

Dog Lovers Going MAD

Sat 26 Aug 2023 Manly and District Kennel and Dog Training Club NSW Sat 05 Aug 2023

Boorowa Flyball Fling

Sun 01 Oct 2023 We Got This Flyball Team NSW Fri 08 Sep 2023