Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Muddy's Madness flyball comp

CAF341 Sun 02 May 2010 Mudd on the Paws NSW Available Available TBA

Come What May

CAF343 Sat 15 May 2010 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available TBA

Flyball at Geelong

CAF342 Sat 15 May 2010 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC Available Available TBA

Million Paws Walk NSW

CAF346 Sun 16 May 2010 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Million Paws Walk QLD

CAF345 Sun 16 May 2010 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Million Paws Walk ACT

CAF344 Sun 16 May 2010 Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Dandy Drags

Sat 09 Nov 2024 Berwick Flyball VIC Sun 20 Oct 2024

Double Trouble

Sun 27 Oct 2024 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sun 06 Oct 2024