Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Supercoat Good Friday Flyball Flurry

CAF336 Fri 02 Apr 2010 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Purina Supercoat Challenge Cup

CAF337 Sat 03 Apr 2010 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Awesome April Antics

CAF338 Sun 04 Apr 2010 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Ringwood Highland & Flyball Games

CAF339 Sun 11 Apr 2010 EASTSIDE FLYBALL VIC Available Available TBA

Hasting Flyball Comp

CAF340 Sat 24 Apr 2010 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024