Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Flyball on the Oval

CAF309 Sat 05 Sep 2009 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Surf N Turf at Kioloa

CAF310 Sat 05 Sep 2009 Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF311 Sat 12 Sep 2009 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available Available TBA

Holroyd Petfest Flyball

CAF312 Sun 20 Sep 2009 PICSI NSW Available Available TBA

Flyball @ Dogs Day Out

CAF313 Sun 27 Sep 2009 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Dandy Drags

Sat 09 Nov 2024 Berwick Flyball VIC Sun 20 Oct 2024

Double Trouble

Sun 27 Oct 2024 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sun 06 Oct 2024