Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Begonia Ball Bash

CAF289 Sun 08 Mar 2009 Ballaarat dog obedience Club VIC Available TBA TBA

Hounds in the Hills at Castle Hill Show

CAF290 Sun 22 Mar 2009 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available TBA TBA

2008 A Little Bit Late

CAF292 Sat 28 Mar 2009 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC Available TBA TBA

Camden Show

CAF291 Sat 28 Mar 2009 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW Available TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball At The Diamond

Sun 02 Jun 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Sun 12 May 2024

"Let's race at Walter's place"

Sun 08 Sep 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Sun 11 Aug 2024

Flying High at Maryborough

Sat 13 Jul 2024 Luvadog Regardless QLD Mon 24 Jun 2024

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024