Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Camden Show

CAF879 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available Sun 17 Mar 2019

Hastings Flyball Comp 2019

CAF887 Sat 13 Apr 2019 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 24 Mar 2019

Racing For Skype

CAF886 Sun 14 Apr 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 22 Mar 2019

Purely for Points

CAF894 Sun 14 Apr 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Mon 25 Mar 2019

The Pineapple Cup

CAF866 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Mon 08 Apr 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024