Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Psychos Turn 12- now 1 Day Event (rain affected)

CAF584 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW Available Available Fri 13 Mar 2015

Supercoat Challenge Cup - CANCELLED

CAF598 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 09 Mar 2015

Hastings Flyball Comp 2015

CAF616 Sat 18 Apr 2015 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Mon 30 Mar 2015

Come What May in April

CAF618 Sat 18 Apr 2015 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Sat 04 Apr 2015

April Antics 2015

CAF615 Sun 19 Apr 2015 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 23 Mar 2015

Supercoat Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF599 Sat 25 Apr 2015 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sun 05 Apr 2015
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball At The Diamond

Sun 02 Jun 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Sun 12 May 2024

"Let's race at Walter's place"

Sun 08 Sep 2024 Bayside Flyball Racing Inc QLD Sun 11 Aug 2024

Flying High at Maryborough

Sat 13 Jul 2024 Luvadog Regardless QLD Mon 24 Jun 2024

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Korumburra Show Flyball Comp

Sat 10 Feb 2024 Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC Fri 19 Jan 2024

Aussie Weiner Party 2024

Fri 26 Jan 2024 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC Fri 05 Jan 2024

Tsunami are one

Sun 10 Mar 2024 South Coast Tsunami Flyball NSW Fri 16 Feb 2024