Flyball Demonstrations

Below are demonstration events hosted either by the AFA or a named club. Historical events are also recorded.

Demo Name State CAF Number Date Hosting Club

FDOC Relaunch Open Day

VIC DEM173 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc

Korumburra Agricultural Show Flyball Demonstration.

VIC DEM174 Sat 08 Feb 2020 Bass Coast Flyball Team

Crookwell Show, Flyball Demonstration

NSW DEM175 Sun 09 Feb 2020 Crookwell Spud Dogs

Kempton Festival - Flyball Demonstration

TAS DEM176 Sun 16 Feb 2020 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

2020 Canberra Royal Show - Demonstration/Training

ACT DEM155 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club

Celebrate Mooroolbark Festival - Sanction Withdrawn

VIC DEM177 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated

Bywong Car Boot Sale Demo- Sanction Withdrawn

NSW DEM178 Sun 22 Mar 2020 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc

Camden Show Training and Demo Day - Sanction Withdrawn

NSW DEM172 Fri 27 Mar 2020 Southern Cross Flyball Club

2020 Rocket Relay Flyball Seminar - CANCELLED

NSW DEM165 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd

BDOC training day CANCELLED

ACT DEM179 Sat 15 Aug 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club

Lunar Lights Mock Comp & Training Day

QLD DEM180 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Orange Krush

BDOC training day Cancelled

ACT DEM181 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club

Demonstrations (sanction pending)

There are no demonstrations pending sanction.