Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Countdown to Nationals SANCTION WITHDRAWN

CAF959 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC TBA TBA Sun 14 Jun 2020

Let's Raise the Roof - CANCELLED

CAF924 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Tue 05 May 2020

Cool Runnings - Sanction Withdrawn

CAF934 Sun 26 Jul 2020 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Sun 05 Jul 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Sweet Sixteen

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD Fri 27 Sep 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024