Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Howling Loud with Muddy's

CAF410 Sat 05 Nov 2011 Milton Ulladulla Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Howls in the Hills

CAF411 Wed 09 Nov 2011 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Dandenong Show

CAF412 Sun 13 Nov 2011 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available TBA

Pine Rivers annual Night at the Races

CAF413 Sat 19 Nov 2011 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Flyball At Lilydale Show

CAF414 Sun 20 Nov 2011 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Fun in the Sun

CAF415 Sat 26 Nov 2011 No Club ACT Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024