Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Kioloa Beach

CAF218 Sun 02 Sep 2007 Companion Dog Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Flyball on the Oval

CAF219 Sat 08 Sep 2007 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available TBA TBA

Paws in the Park

CAF220 Sun 09 Sep 2007 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available TBA TBA

Adelaide Royal

CAF221 Sat 15 Sep 2007 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available TBA TBA

Holroyd Pet Fest

CAF222 Sun 16 Sep 2007 PICSI NSW Available TBA TBA

Xfactor Xpose'

CAF223 Sat 22 Sep 2007 Companion Dog Club ACT Available TBA TBA

Best Friends Holiday Retreat

CAF224 Sat 29 Sep 2007 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available TBA TBA

Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling

CAF225 Sun 30 Sep 2007 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Dandy Drags

Sat 09 Nov 2024 Berwick Flyball VIC Sun 20 Oct 2024

Double Trouble

Sun 27 Oct 2024 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sun 06 Oct 2024