## Australian Flyball Association – Nominations for Committee for the 2021/22 Year

Nominations for Committee Position's are now closed. Nominations received shown below:

## 1. Executive positions:

President Richard Mellon

Vice President Jenny Millar

Secretary Brian Lindsay

Treasurer Patricia Byrne

## 2. Regional Representatives:

Tasmania David Strong

S.A.

Victoria Josh Ellen

ACT Michael Ashton

Queensland Kathryn Royes

NSW Frank Lux

## 3. General Committee Representatives (7 positions to be filled):

- 1. Paul Newman
- 2. Sam Brown
- 3. Belinda Fry
- 4. Tracey Rose
- 5. Jennifer Crane
- 6. Ben Royes
- 7. Drew Harrison

Nomination for the vacant position of S.A. Regional representative will be accepted from the floor at AGM. All other positions on Committee have been elected unopposed.