





Open racing across the line up for the second time

Thank you also to our officials –

AFA Rep:
Judge:
Meet Organiser:
Timekeepers:
First Aid Official

Shireen Pitt Steve Pitt Jenni Crane Shireen Pitt and Paul Newman Aline Sinclair

Itinerary:

Check in : Judge's Briefing: Racing starts: 8:30 am 9:15 am 9:30 am

Race Format:

Handicap racing format for both the regular and open divisions

Single round robin – 5 races per team – best of 5 heats

Changeover Times

Teams will have **two minutes** from the end of the proceeding race to have their box and jumps set up and be ready to race. The judge will indicate when there is thirty seconds remaining. The judge may forfeit a team if they are not ready on time.

Should teams be ready to race prior to the two minutes please indicate this to the Judge.

Breaks

We will have lots of breaks to accommodate the beginners and a good hour for lunch to enjoy the delicious selection of lunch items on the Flyball menu at the Black Cat Café.

Afternoon tea will be provided after the pack up of the ring and presentation – all welcome

Prizes –

Royal Canin dog biscuits and a trophy for all competitors



Raffle

Tickets are \$2.00 each or 3 for \$5.00

Lots of goodies up for grabs, check it out and see Emily and Jo coming around to help you to be in the draw to win.



Competitors – Open Class

All Paws Soarin' 21.00

Sharon Fraser – Louie Penny Parker – Clancy Nicola Dudley – Millie Chris Thorncroft – Rosie Connie Blakemore - Benji Megan Brigden – Rumour

Shelter Hounds – 22.300

Kevin Crane – Mr Squiggles Aline Sinclair – Tilly Ellie Rivett – Poppy Ashleigh Royes – Alvin Emily Pawluck – Primrose Graeme McGregor - Junya

Awesome Rivers – 22.50

Ros Smith – Jedda Teri Abbott – Ruben Rebecca Sweeney – Bandit Virginia Festing – Boof-Head Gail Marki – Manny Gail Marki – Sampson

Buds of Brisbane - 27.00

Ashlinn Stevenson – Aeryn Sybil Stoltz – Charlie Jess Kearney – Ivy Meredith Pokarier – Olive Ellie Rivett – Remi

<u>Out Kruisin' – 18.50</u>

Megan Brigden – Diesel Fay Benjamin – Kiera Guy Phillips – Oreo Jan McChesney – Shay Nealle Best – Dekota Lucy McDonald – Nixon

<u>VFF - 22.50</u>

Rosie Milton – Dan Rosie Milton – Wizz Jo Parkes – Billie Jo Parkes – Crash Rosie Milton – Tazzi Kylie White - Jackie